Board  2019-2021

Honorary chairman:  Walter Säger
Eichenweg 8, 69469 Weinheim
0 62 01 / 63 147
1st Chairman: Christian Säger
Am Ligusterhag 10, 69469 Weinheim
0 62 01 / 18 50 50, Handy: 0170 / 332 21 81, Fax: 0 62 01 / 18 50 51
Christian@familie-saeger.com 
2nd Chairman: Bernd Schafhaupt
Am Stockfeld 35, 68519 Viernheim
0 62 04 / 7 37 23, Handy: 0160 / 94 594 758
Bernd.Schafhaupt@webproline.de
Sports: Bernd Schafhaupt 
Treasurer: Christian Zöllner
Ofenbergstraße 37 , 69509 Mörlenbach
Handy: 0176 / 23 432 522,
chriszoellner@web.de
Secretary: Boris Klump
Nördl. Hauptstraße 86, 69469 Weinheim
06201 / 87 61 62, Handy: 0151 / 17 59  20 77,
conny.boris@arcor.de
Entertainments: Jürgen Hilkert
Im Kurzstück 16, 69517 Gorxheimertal
06201/ 2909633, Handy 0162 7154031
jgn.hilkert@gmail.com
Press: Helmut Holland
Nördl. Hauptstraße 1, 69469 Weinheim
0 62 01 / 1 54 08, Handy: 0162 / 84 96 027
helmut@holland-whm.de
Youth: Alexander Diefenbach
Leheckerweg 15, 69469 Weinheim
06201 23835, Handy: 01577/ 890 78 55
alexander.diefenbach92@web.de
Ladies: Anke Haas
Corneliusstraße 13, 68163 Mannheim
0 62 1 / 41 53 06, Handy: 0178 / 80 41 694,
anke.haas@heres-gmbh.de
Equipment: Karl Kreis
Erbsengasse 4a, 69469 Weinheim
0 62 01 / 6 64 66, 0 62 01 / 60 20 336
karl-kreis@web.de
Assessor: Hans-Jörg Klump
Karlsruher Straße 27, 69469 Weinheim
0 62 01 / 1 72 25, Handy: 0172 / 593 69 26
klump@arcor.de
Assessor: Dennis Schütze
Stettiner Str. 25 69514 Laudenbach
06201/873802 Handy: 0160/981 944 88
d.schuetze11@gmail.com
Assessor: Julia Weimer
Vala-Lamberger-Straße14, 64646 Heppenheim
Handy: 0176 617 710 18
julia.lutz16@gmx.de
Assessor: Steffen Kreis
Erbsengasse 4a, 69469 Weinheim
0 62 01 / 6 64 66, Handy: 0171 / 385 00 21
Steffen.Kreis78@web.de
Assessor: Markus Stücker
Warehamstraße 29, 69502 Hemsbach
0 62 01 / 87 28 97, Handy: 0176 / 817 04 874
Markus-Stuecker@t-online.de
Auditor:Thorsten Bernauer
Hauptstraße 150, 69517 Gorxheimertal
Handy : 0152 / 3377 6153Auditor: Thomas Krug
Freudenbergstraße 58, 69469 Weinheim
0152 / 2864 6086