Vorstand  2017-2019

Ehrenvorsitzender:  Walter Säger
Eichenweg 8, 69469 Weinheim
0 62 01 / 63 147
1. Vorstand: Christian Säger
Am Ligusterhag 10, 69469 Weinheim
0 62 01 / 18 50 50, Handy: 0170 / 332 21 81, Fax: 0 62 01 / 18 50 51
Christian@familie-saeger.com 
2. Vorstand: Bernd Schafhaupt
Am Stockfeld 35, 68519 Viernheim
0 62 04 / 7 37 23, Handy: 0160 / 94 594 758,Fax: 0 62 04 / 60 29 89 (vorher tel.)
Bernd.Schafhaupt@webproline.de
Sportwart: Bernd Schafhaupt 
Kassenwart: Christian Zöllner
Ofenbergstraße 37    , 69509 Mörlenbach
Handy: 0176 / 23 432 522,
chriszoellner@web.de
Schriftführer: Boris Klump
Nördl. Hauptstraße 86, 69469 Weinheim
06201 / 87 61 62, Handy: 0151 / 17 59  20 77,
conny.boris@arcor.de
Vergnügungswart: Jürgen Hilkert
Im Kurzstück 16, 69517 Gorxheimertal
06201/ 24684 oder 2909634, Handy 0162 7154031
europartner-hilkert@t-online.de 
Pressewart: Helmut Holland
Nördl. Hauptstraße 1, 69469 Weinheim
0 62 01 / 1 54 08, Handy: 0162 / 84 96 027
helmut@holland-whm.de
Jugendwart: Sebastian Kuhn
Untergasse 25, 69469 Weinheim,
0 62 01 / 25 63 70, Handy: 01577 / 78 79 58
seb.kuhn@freenet.de
Damenwart: Anke Haas
Corneliusstraße 13, 68163 Mannheim
0 62 1 / 41 53 06, Handy: 0178 / 80 41 694,
anke.haas@heres-gmbh.de
Gerätewart: Karl Kreis
Erbsengasse 4a, 69469 Weinheim
0 62 01 / 6 64 66, 0 62 01 / 60 20 336
karl-kreis@web.de
Beisitzer: Hans-Jörg Klump
Karlsruher Straße 27, 69469 Weinheim
0 62 01 / 1 72 25, Handy: 0172 / 593 69 26
klump@arcor.de
Beisitzer: Alexander Diefenbach
Leheckerweg 15, 69469 Weinheim
06201 23835, Handy: 01577/ 890 78 55
alexander.diefenbach92@web.de 
Beisitzer: Julia Weimer
Schwetzinger Str. 10, 68519 Viernheim
Handy: 0176 617 710 18
julia.lutz16@gmx.de
Beisitzer: Steffen Kreis
Erbsengasse 4a, 69469 Weinheim
0 62 01 / 6 64 66, Handy: 0171 / 385 00 21
Steffen.Kreis78@web.de
Beisitzer: Markus Stücker
Warehamstraße 29, 69502 Hemsbach
0 62 01 / 87 28 97, Handy: 0176 / 817 04 874
Markus-Stuecker@t-online.de
Kassenprüfer: Thorsten Bernauer
Hauptstraße 150, 69517 Gorxheimertal
Handy : 0152/33776153
Kassenprüfer: Conny Klump
Nördliche Hauptstraße 86, 69469 Weinheim
06201/87 61 62