Vorstand  2021-2023

Ehrenvorsitzender:  Walter Säger
Eichenweg 8, 69469 Weinheim
06201 / 63 147
1. Vorstand: Christian Säger
Am Ligusterhag 10, 69469 Weinheim
06201 / 18 50 50, Handy: 0170 / 332 21 81, Fax: 0 62 01 / 18 50 51
Christian@familie-saeger.com 
2. Vorstand: Bernd Schafhaupt
Am Stockfeld 35, 68519 Viernheim
06204 / 7 37 23, Handy: 0160 / 94 594 758
Bernd.Schafhaupt@webproline.de
Sportwart: Bernd Schafhaupt 
Kassenwart: Christian Zöllner
Ofenbergstraße 37 , 69509 Mörlenbach
Handy: 0176 / 23 432 522,
chriszoellner@web.de
Schriftführer: Boris Klump
Nördl. Hauptstraße 86, 69469 Weinheim
06201 / 87 61 62, Handy: 0151 / 17 59  20 77,
conny.boris@arcor.de
Vergnügungswart: Bernd Gleisner
Alte Postgasse 47, 69469 Weinheim
06201 / 87 62 16; Handy: 0171 / 48 27 195
berndgleisner@t-online.de
Pressewart: Helmut Holland
Nördl. Hauptstraße 1, 69469 Weinheim
06201 / 1 54 08, Handy: 0162 / 84 96 027
helmut@holland-whm.de
Jugendwart: Alexander Diefenbach
Lehheckeweg 15, 69469 Weinheim
06201 23835, Handy: 01577/ 890 78 55
alexander.diefenbach92@web.de
Gerätewart: Ralf Hammer
Hölderlinstraße 31, 69493 Hirschberg
06201 / 493770, Handy: 0173/ 83 95 319
ha-rasi@web.de
Beisitzer: Hans-Jörg Klump
Karlsruher Straße 27, 69469 Weinheim
06201 / 1 72 25, Handy: 0172 / 593 69 26
klump@arcor.de
Beisitzer: Jürgen Hildenbeutel
Sepp-Herberger-Straße 4, 69469 Weinheim
06201 / 185792, Handy: 0179/7397183
juergen_hildenbeutel@web.de
Beisitzer: Julia Weimer
Vala-Lamberger-Straße14, 64646 Heppenheim
Handy: 0176 617 710 18
julia.lutz16@gmx.de
Beisitzer: Steffen Kreis
Erbsengasse 4a, 69469 Weinheim
06201 / 6 64 66, Handy: 0171 / 385 00 21
Steffen.Kreis78@web.de
Beisitzer: Markus Stücker
Warehamstraße 29, 69502 Hemsbach
06201 / 87 28 97, Handy: 0176 / 817 04 874
Markus-Stuecker@t-online.de
Beisitzer: Karl Kreis
Erbsengasse 4a, 69469 Weinheim
06201 / 6 64 66 oder 06201/ 60 20 336
karl-kreis@web.de
BUFDI: Dennis Schütze
Stettiner Str. 25 69514 Laudenbach
06201/ 873802 Handy: 0160/981 944 88
d.schuetze11@gmail.com